

## NOTIFICATION OF IQAC

## YEAR 2025-26

In order to systematically fulfill the goals and quality enhancement and sustenance of the academic progress of the institution, an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is hereby constituted for the year 2025-26 with the following members.

The IQAC will have a distinct identity within the institution structure and will ensure proper record management through its secretariat.

## Member of the IQAC Committee:

- 1. Prin. Dr. B.J. Chaudhari (Principal & Chairman of IQAC Committee)
- Prof. Dr. B.H. Chaudhari (IQAC Co-Ordinator)
- Shree Ghemarbhai K. Chaudhari (Secretary, Representative of Managing)

## Committee)

- 4. Prof. Dr. K.D. Rathwa (Member)
- 5. Prof. Dr. V.M. Parmar (Member)
- 6. Prof. S.P. Prajapati (Member)
- 7. Prof. Dr. M.P. Vyas (Member)
- 8. Prof. Dr. R.K. Patel (Member)
- 9. Prof. Dr. Hiral J. Patel (Member)
- 10. Prof.Dr. Priyanka Patel (Member)
- 11. Prof. Dr. Harshad Chaudhari (Member)
- 12. Shree Girish Kapadiya (Librarian)
- 13. Shree M.M. Mansuri (Representative from administrative Staff)
- 14. Dr. Harshadbhai Vidya (Community Representative)



N.S.B.L. Arts &

Kheralu.

Cont. on Roge-2

📀 🛛 Nr. Siddhpur Cross Road, Ambaji Highway Kheralu, Dist. : Mehsana (N.Guj.) - 384325 Website : www.kheralucollege.org | E-mail : kheralucollege@gmail.com



